Archive for June, 2009

Research Is Half the Fun

I don’t have much time to read any more. Which stinks. I buy books and put them in stacks and sneak one out here and again. Sometimes they grab me like big octopuss tentacles and drag me in and won’t let me go until I’m done. But I frequently feel guilty when I’m reading because […]

Author Information

Diana Pharaoh Francis

Diana Pharaoh Francis has written the fantasy novel trilogy that includes Path of Fate, Path of Honor and Path of Blood. Path of Fate was nominated for the Mary Roberts Rinehart Award. Recently released was The Turning Tide, third in her Crosspointe Chronicles series (look also for The Cipher and The Black Ship). In October 2009, look for Bitter Night, a contemporary fantasy. Diana teaches in the English Department at the University of Montana Western, and is an avid lover of all things chocolate. Visit site.



Browse our archives: